Tags

, , , , , , ,

photo(4)
photo(9)
photo(10)
photo(1)
photo(3)
photo(7)

Okay, so.. It’s been awhile hasn’t it. Anyone surprised? No? Good. This time I present you with some crappy photos (they were taken with my phone) of an old looking coffee shop or something, I don’t know. It looked like something that came out of the 60’s or earlier. Even the person who I’m pretty sure is the owner, well, is an old man.

The place seemed kind of surreal and the smell reminded me of these Goosebump books my brother and I like to read. I like it but it’s sort of creepy, and I’m not actually sure if I’ll be going back.. Probably not. I only went in ’cause I’ve never seen it open before anyway. đŸ˜›

Oh, and bonus Reindeer Poo! XD (they were made by this organic shop-thing last christmas) forgive me
photo(5)

 

Aaaannndd I don’t feel like writing/typing, sorry. The next post will definetily have some, but it’ll be kind of dark. Anywho!

 

B.o.S. over ‘n out!

