Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

A Pink Cluster
A Pink Cluster

Pieces of Red
Pieces of Red

Look Closer
Look Closer

Sap and Bark
Sap and Bark

Wooden Chair In The Open
Wooden Chair In The Open

Have A Seat!
Have A Seat!

Hooraahh!! I actually did what I said I would do! :DP
Anyhow, here is a little bit of shameless advertising.. My cousin likes designing dresses but peer pressure (or maybe more like authority pressure) made her not pursue a designing career, and she wanted me to post her designs online. And since I’m not posting them here (this blog is for my personal stuff only, if you didn’t notice) I made a new blog for her. And because most of the time we will be (are) living in different countries I will post things really slowly into her blog. (and because of my computer I can’t properly edit the website) Here it is, if you want to have a look at it: E. S. S. J. Design
Now on to the drabble!

#1 The “Good” Demon
There are many things in this world. Many conflict between humans. Those insignificant specs of dust flying with the wind with no destination, fighting with each other for everything and anything. Watching them wrestle each other is one of the most entertaining pass time -even they themselves agree. Although coming from someone who lives -no, used to live- in a hot red and black wasteland with nothing but screams it’s not surprising, really. My name is Allan Page, and I am a demon known as Alastor.
Now before we move our relationship any further, we will need some visuals, don’t you think? Age (as a human) 29, hazel eyes, dark brown semi long hair, and tan skin. You can go nuts with the details! Besides annoying the heck out of my mates, my hobbies are watching things, being mischievous, breaking the fourth wall, and just generally being me… You can’t tell, but I’m winking now. Aren’t we having a fine conversation -hm? Oh, background? That’s a long story you’re asking for, but the short version is:
Once upon a time there was a demon who wasn’t as evil as they came. He was different, and the other demons didn’t like him for that. One day that demon did something no other demons would ever dare to do. He stole something from the one who controls hell. That young demon had the insight to run like there was no tomorrow, and was never heard of again. Until today that demon grew up and lived among humans. So the story continues to the demon meeting his three companions, and this ends the story of ‘The “Good” Demon’. To be continued.. Well I can’t say the end now, can I.
G’day, and see you next time!

((I apologise for Allan, if whatever he (now and the future) says go over the line please forgive him, don’t take him too seriously. Never take everything he says too seriously. He’s Allan.. I love him, but I admit he’s a total git. Anyhow, tell me if there is anything I can improve. And next would be about Gilbert, the unreligious man.))

