Tags

, , , , , , ,

20130609-210408.jpg

*clears throat*
Okay, first of all I want to say that I’m very, very sorry for the long hiatus and that I’m not dead.. Let’s just say that my totally-made-up-psychologycal ‘sickness’ (I think you know what I mean) has been acting up big time. 😦
Well, now I’m back (hopefully permanently) and I have been thinking, rather than giving you random drabbles of nothing, maybe it would be better if I wrote short stories scratchdrabblesscratch about Allan and co. instead. What do you think?? Although I’ll still write random drabbles every now and then, but I wanted to try to concentrate on something more, um, specific. Anyhow, if you have any opinions about it I’d like to hear them. 🙂
Now, about the drawing (yes, that’s a drawing).. Unlike the others I’ve posted, this was drawn on my iPad, not on a random piece of paper. And I didn’t colour it because, let’s face it, an iPad isn’t exactly the best thing to use for colouring things, especially if you’re using your fingers. Although I could try printing it and then colour it manually, but maybe next time, yeah? And, uh, I don’t really have a drabble for this (don’t really feel like it), sorry.. So, that’s it I guess. Thanks.. 🙂

B.o.S. over ‘n out!!

