Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Look At The People!

Look at all those people! Lucky me, I was on the bridge. 🙂The Sun Just Setting

The time was 7.30 p.m. and the sun has just started to set. The lights were turned on and the people waiting for the show.Reflection of Lights On Water

After the sky turned dark the lights from buildings reflected off the waters making an attractive ‘painting’.It's Dark And Almost Time

The time was 8 o’clock. One hour to the show and the warm day gave into a windy night. The sky was dark and people waited.DSCN4854DSCN4856 DSCN4858 DSCN4865 DSCN4869 DSCN4875Reflection of Yellow And Blue On Water Reflection of Red And Green On Water DSCN4896 DSCN4898 DSCN4900 DSCN4901 DSCN4902

The 9 o’clock fireworks are on! The night sky shines with colourful lights; red, green, blue, yellow.. The sounds produced were like thunder, the show was amazing. The lights were beautiful.The Streets After The Fireworks

The time was 15 past 12 a.m. and people are walking on George St. heading to the unblocked parts where they could get a bus, taxi, or their car.

 

Happy (belated??) New Year, everyone! \( 😀 )/

So, it’s really late now and it’s kind of my fault too, but I’m tired now so I’ll edit this post when I wake up. Good night!

Edited! 🙂

What do you think of my reporter-like writing? Is it good enough? So, I’ll just say that that day was quite hot at first but then the night was windy and the wind was cold. :\ I tried to do some writing before the fireworks started to kill time. I only accomplished a little. These photos of the fireworks are from the 9 o’clock one, I watched the midnight fireworks too but I took a video and, well, I don’t think I can post videos here. Oh, and these were taken on Anzac Bridge, not the Harbour Bridge, obviously. And my father got sunstroke.. Kind of. So I went with some relatives.

And, guys, I really need your opinion on After Dark. Seriously. Help me. And I kind of need a beta.. Word is doing a better job at proof-reading than me. *sobs*

Plus the fandom(s) is taking over me these days. I really want to make a Tumblr blog. If anyone cares I might tell you when I do. Anybody like the new Sherlock TV-series??

Tumblr is giving me Sherlokian feels so.. B.o.S. over ‘n out! T^T7

