Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Tree of Snow-like Flowers

“The Tree of Snow-like Flowers”

No Stopping, Nor Parking

“No Stopping, Nor Parking”

To Darling Street!

“To Darling Street!”

Forty Is All You Can Go

“Forty Is All You Can Go”

Nothing Left

“Nothing Left”

Pedestrians Ahoy

“Pedestrians Ahoy”

Coconut?

“Coconut?”

Chock-a-block With Cars

“Chock-a-block With Cars”

The First Road

“The First Road”

So, because it’s been about two weeks since the last time I posted something, here, have a whole bunch of photos from me. ๐Ÿ™‚

This was all taken on the same day. Last year. My mother, grandma, and me went for a walk to Rozelle and of course I just had to take a bunch of photos on the way there and back. The first photo, I saw that tree and I just thought “Wow, look at that, it looks like there’s snow on it!” And I a bunch of photos of that tree. I took some close-ups too, but I’ll post that another time. Do you guys see my mother and grandma? ๐Ÿ™‚ As for the second, third, and fourth, let’s just say that I looked, took a shot, and decided that it was actually quite good. *sweats* The fifth, we stopped somewhere to have a drink (walking from Annandale to Rozelle is damned far). I had a mocha I think? And just remembered to take a photo when it was all finished. Not bad though, no? ๐Ÿ™‚ The sixth shot is a photo I took in front of an organic shop/supermarket/what-ever-it-was and the seventh is of a coconut my mum bought there. Yea, whatever, I’m pretty sure I told you that I take photos of anything that takes my interest. As for the two last ones, they’re also a “look, shot, o-okay” shot. So, yea, no story nor word vomit today guys just a short-ish explanation.. Sorry?

Anyhow, I can’t stop thinking of how awesomely amazing you all are. Thanks a lot for everything. And as usual, sorry for any errors, etc. ๐Ÿ™‚

B.o.S. over ‘n out!

