Tags

, , , , , ,

“It’s a nice day today, we picked the right day to go to the park. I’m walking rather slowly, looking right, left, front, and back, and taking pictures of almost everything I see. That’s an interesting tree. Snap. Lovely flowers, close-up. Snap, snap, snap. Look at the pond, this angle is just right. Snap. I see some ducks and think that I haven’t really taken any photos of them and decided to take one, or two, actually maybe a few more. After taking each shot I inspect them. I notice how the water sparkles like a starry night in one photo. And the water rippling from when the duck lifted its head from the water in another one.

I also notice another thing. I think I have a knack for taking the ducks’ behind.. The ones that has their head or are from the front didn’t turn out as good as the others. I guess it doesn’t matter. O, and one more thing, taking photos of animals need patience, but it’s quite fun”

 

– Took these in the botanical garden in Sydney when I went with my grandmother. I wanted to try taking photographs of the animals I could find, I got quite a lot. And it did take patience, but I have a lot of that, and it was worth it. 🙂 And it was fun.

Anyhow, I’m really sorry that I have been real lazy these days. I had blogger’s-block. (doesn’t make sense? To me it does :P) So, I decided I should stop the laziness and get something out already. Plus I wanted to post these and I felt it was the right time. I could’ve posted them separately, but I thought it would be best to post them together. Tell me what you think about them. And as usual, forgive/inform any typo/grammatical errors. Thanks.

B.o.S. over ‘n out! 🙂

